Sam-I-EL poem, the Legal Name is the Mark of the Beast, lose it or be lost

Sam-I-EL

By j-As-One  M/O-Ur-Ka-N

I have a plan, I thought of well

I’ll take this Earth and make it Hell,

For my N/A-M/E is Sam-I-El.

I do not like these small hue-mans,

With their opened pineal glands.

I will close them shut and make them sleep,

I will turn them all into sheep.

Now I’m ready to cast my spell,

and make this Earth my living Hell,

For my N/A-M/E is Sam-I-El.

Compartmentalized and hypnotized,

From the cradle to the grave,

Let any awakened ones be institutionalized,

The rest remain willing slaves.

The deck is stacked, I rigged the game,

All it took was consent to be the N/A-M/E.

If this  knowledge comes to light,

I’ll have no choice but to take flight.

Connected to that in which I dwell,

In this you see, I’m doomed to Hell,

For my N/A-M/E is Sam-I-El

Leave a Reply

